Our team

Matthias Bausenwein
Matthias Bausenwein, General Manager for Asia Pacific

Our commitment towards Taiwan's offshore industry is a result of Taiwan's ambitious renewable target and nuclear phase-out by 2025. With more than 25 years of experience in the offshore wind business, we hope that Ørsted can contribute with the necessary knowledge to Taiwan to kick-start the offshore wind sector.

In May 2016, Ørsted set up its office in Taiwan and now has 40 employees.

In Ørsted, we do not only work for sustainable energy for your power sockets. We would like to create a balanced working life. Where people get the energy to work with what they are passionate about.

Two minds think better than one, and together we can achieve much more than on our own. We create stronger results, better products and more innovative solutions by bringing together different outlooks and competences.

Employee photo

Local partners

Since we established our office in Taiwan, we have continued to engage in dialogue with local enterprises, professional service providers and related industry suppliers, and developed partnerships with local companies. We will continue offshore wind supply chain development in Taiwan and will be open to any opportunity for collaboration.

我們的團隊

Matthias Bausenwein
亞太區總經理柏森文(Matthias Bausenwein)
因應台灣政府對再生能源制定的積極政策目標,沃旭能源全力投入台灣離岸風電市場。憑藉超過25年離岸風電開發與經營經驗,我們希望能為台灣貢獻最專業的知識和經驗,帶動離岸風電產業發展,和政府攜手達到2025年非核家園的目標。

我們過去曾在歐洲最具挑戰性的環境下建置和營運離岸風場,並逐步將這些實務經驗帶進美國和亞洲等新興市場。2016年5月,我們在台北設立亞太區總部,現有員工近40人。

我們希望運用在上、中、下游電能業務領域的豐富經驗,及電力生產、傳輸系統及儲能的最新知識,全力支持台灣政府確保穩定且可靠的電力系統,邁向能源轉型,並成為亞太市場離岸風電領域的領導者。

我們在台灣的目標明確,就是確保台灣成功建置世界級的離岸風場,並成為亞太離岸風電產業的樞紐。

在沃旭能源,我們不僅希望為每個人家裡提供綠色能源,也希望能創造工作與生活平衡的職場環境。平衡的工作與生活,可以讓員工從事自己熱愛的工作,卻不至於過度消耗自己。

我們也相信,良好的團隊合作對於平衡的工作生活至關重要。藉由群策群力,我們可以實現更多。透過匯集不同的展望和能力,我們創造更好的成果、更好的產品和更多創新的解決方案。

台灣在地合作夥伴

與風場在地社會環境緊密融合,並承諾長期參與,是沃旭能夠在離岸風電產業屹立不搖的關鍵。在台灣設立公司以來,我們持續與在地企業、專業服務顧問和產業供應商合作溝通,並支持在地廠商進入離岸風電產業。我們以開放的態度看待各種合作機會,傾力建立強健的產業網絡。